Services
Transportation logic and costs optimization

For the majority of companies it is important to choose the right string of logistics and its optional decision in it, when they plan transportation.

It is usually quite difficult to deal with all the indicators in this area, so if you are not the specialist in the given field, it maybe not the best variant of resolving of task – to choose the optional variant of delivery of the product and the method of transportation individually.

It is often quite difficult to find the professional transport operator, as it is necessary to know the potential ways of conveyance, law opportunities and restrictions on goods, countries, regions, to orient themselves in the cost of different types of transport services, to know the possible risks for each mode of transport.

The unprofessional approach to logistics can lead to an increase in both financial costs and transit time of cargo transportation. In such situation, the goods become non-competitive in price, which can lead to loss of customers. Depending on the company's activities, delays in the delivery of the cargo can affect the production process, and the availability of products or assortments in the warehouse. This negatively affects both the financial state and the reputation of the company.

By applying to our company, you can get a free consultation and optimization of costs, free calculation of the optimal delivery, based on the requirements for the transportation of a particular cargo.

It means that the financial costs for logistics will be reduced, the time of transportation of goods will be as short as possible. This is achieved due to the fact, that we cooperate with all container lines represented in Ukraine; we work in the ports of Odessa, Chernomorsk and Yuzhny; we have stable, strong and long-term (more than 10 years) partnerships with agents around the world.

You do not have to worry - the goods will be in the right place, at the right time and at the agreed price.

Sergei
Logistics specialist
Need to optimize your transportation?
Receive a free consultation
We’ll help you choose an optimal route and calculate 3 freight variations

Услуги
Оптимизация схемы поставок и расходов

При планировании перевозок для большинства компаний важным является выбор логистической цепочки и величина расходов. Правильное сочетание этих факторов и есть оптимальное решение в логистике.

Разобраться со всеми показателями в данной сфере бывает весьма сложно, поэтому самостоятельно определить оптимальный вариант доставки продукции и метод транспортировки – не лучший вариант решения задачи, если Вы специалист в другой сфере.

Найти компетентного перевозчика бывает достаточно сложно, так как важно знать возможные способы транспортировки, законодательные возможности и ограничения по товарам, странам, регионам, ориентироваться в стоимости разных видов транспортных услуг, знать возможные риски для каждого вида транспорта.

Непрофессиональный подход к вопросам логистики может привести к увеличению как финансовых, так и временных затрат на транспортировку груза. В такой ситуации товары становятся неконкурентными, что может привести к потере клиентов. В зависимости от рода деятельности компании, задержки в доставке груза могут повлиять и на производственный процесс, и на наличие продукции или ассортимента на складе. Это негативно влияет как на финансовые, так и на репутационные показатели компании.

Обратившись в нашу компанию, Вы можете получить бесплатную консультацию по вопросу оптимизации расходов, бесплатный расчёт оптимального варианта доставки, исходя из требований к перевозке конкретного груза.

Это значит, что финансовые расходы на логистику сократятся, время транспортировки товара будет минимально возможным. Достигается это за счёт того, что мы сотрудничаем  со всеми контейнерными линиями, представленными в Украине; работаем в портах Одессы, Черноморска и Южного; имеем стабильные, крепкие и долгосрочные (более 10 лет) партнёрские взаимоотношения с агентами по всему миру.

Вам не стоит переживать – товар будет в необходимом месте, в нужное Вам время и по согласованной цене.

Сергей
Специалист по логистике
Необходимо оптимизировать вашу перевозку?
получите бесплатную консультацию
Поможем подобрать оптимальный маршрут и рассчитать 3 варианта фрахта