Services
Sea container transportation

The company “Smart Rise Logistics” carries out container transportation of cargoes in all available directions. The goods of our numerous customers are moving between the ports of Ukraine (Odessa, Chernomorsk, Yuzhny) and the ports of the countries of Southeast Asia, China, India, South Korea, Turkey, USA.

The commitment of modern business to the transportation of goods in sea containers is based on the high degree of protection of goods from spoilage and relatively low costs of transportation, storage and transshipment.

Export-import operations for the delivery of sea containers include the use of several types of transport, warehouses and terminals, forwarding, customs registration. They require the consolidated actions of many participants and partners. Established partnerships allow our personnel to organize sea transportation of goods in containers promptly, in a coordinated and high-quality manner.

Get more information about the profits of cooperation with the company “Smart Rise Logistic” by telephone: +38 (048) 740 60 30

 

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

To implement the scheme of cargo transportation in a sea container we carry out a complex of measures:

  • booking space on the ship;
  • selection of the type of container;
  • loading, transportation, unloading of the container;
  • freight forwarding;
  • preparation of accompanying documentation;
  • survey services.

Depending on the type of the cargo, we select containers of different types and volumes, including: refrigerators, container platforms without side walls and top (Flat Rack), open top (Open Top).

WHAT ELSE CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

The company “Smart Rise Logistics” can offer advantageous pricing conditions for representatives of small and medium-sized businesses.

To fulfil this we use a system for the formation of prefabricated containers, which significantly reduces transportation costs. The cost of transporting of the container is paid collectively, that is by several entrepreneurs. It is awarded to each participant based on the actual volume that his goods occupy in the common container.

The prices for sea freight are characterized by constant changes. The price of container transportation by sea includes the costs: for sea freight, loading at the port of departure, unloading at the port of destination, port charges, amendments to exchange rates, other components, including those related to the seasons of the year.

Please contact us - we will make you the calculation of the cost of transportation free of charge!

Within the framework of container shipping we provide:

  • favorable conditions for cargo insurance against all possible risks in reliable international insurance companies;
  • control of cargo location along the route;
  • prompt reaction to all kinds of customer requests;
  • optimal routes and tariffs.
Sergei
Logistics specialist
Need to optimize your transportation?
Receive a free consultation
We’ll help you choose an optimal route and calculate 3 freight variations

Услуги
Морские контейнерные перевозки

Компания «Смарт Райз Лоджистик» выполняет контейнерные перевозки грузов по всем имеющимся направлениям. Товары наших многочисленных клиентов перемещаются между портами Украины (Одесса, Черноморска, Южного) и портами стран Юго-Восточной Азии, Китая, Индии, Южной Кореи, Турции, США.

Приверженность современного бизнеса к транспортировке грузов в морских контейнерах основана на высокой степени защищённости товаров от порчи и сравнительно невысоких расходах при транспортировке, хранении и перевалке.

Экспортно-импортные операции по доставке морских контейнеров включают в себя использование нескольких видов транспорта, складов и терминалов, экспедирование, таможенное оформление. Они требуют консолидированных действий многих участников и партнёров. Налаженные партнёрские связи позволяют нашему персоналу организовать морскую транспортировку грузов в контейнерах оперативно, согласованно и качественно.

Узнайте больше о выгодах сотрудничества с компанией «Смарт Райз Лоджистик» по тел.: +38 (067) 443-71-02

 

ЧТО МЫ СМОЖЕМ СДЕЛАТЬ ДЛЯ ВАС?

Для реализации схемы перевозки груза в морском контейнере мы выполняем комплекс мероприятий:

  • фрахт места на судне;
  • подбор типа контейнера;
  • загрузку, транспортировку, выгрузку контейнера;
  • экспедирование груза;
  • оформление сопроводительной документации;
  • сюрвейерские услуги.

В зависимости от характера груза, мы подбираем контейнеры разного типа и объёма, в том числе: рефрижераторные, контейнерные платформы без боковых стенок и верха (Flat Rack), с открытым верхом (Open Top).

ЧТО ЕЩЕ МЫ МОЖЕМ ПРЕДЛОЖИТЬ ВАМ?

Представителям малого и среднего бизнеса компания «Смарт Райз Лоджистик» может предложить выгодные условия ценообразования.

Для этого мы используем систему формирования сборных контейнеров, за счёт которой значительно снижаются транспортные расходы. Стоимость транспортировки контейнера оплачивается консолидировано, несколькими предпринимателями. Она начисляется каждому участнику исходя из фактического объёма, который занимает его товар в общем контейнере.

Для цен на морские грузоперевозки характерны постоянные колебания. Цена контейнерных перевозок по морю включают в себя расходы: на морской фрахт, погрузку в порту отправления, разгрузку в порту назначения, портовые сборы, поправки на курсы валют, другие составляющие, в том числе, связанные с сезонами года.

Обращайтесь к нам – мы сделаем Вам расчёт стоимости перевозки бесплатно!

В рамках осуществления контейнерных морских перевозок мы обеспечиваем:

  • выгодные условия страхования грузов от всех возможных рисков, в надёжных международных страховых компаниях;
  • контроль местонахождения груза на пути следования;
  • оперативную реакцию на все виды запросов клиентов;
  • оптимальные маршруты и тарифы.
Сергей
Специалист по логистике
Необходимо оптимизировать перевозку?
получите бесплатную консультацию
Поможем подобрать оптимальный маршрут и рассчитать 3 варианта фрахта