Services
Overland transportation (auto & railway)

RAILWAY (OVERLAND) TRANSPORTATION

Today the transportation of cargo by rail in many cases is the most profitable in financial terms. Railway transportation play away to road transport in speed, but has an advantage in carrying capacity and transportation costs.

You can contact our specialists to get an advice on the advantages and disadvantages of rail transportation directly for your cargo, taking into account your wishes and conditions.

We will analyze and offer the best option for each shipment individually.

Contact us for advice and find out more about the services you are interested in.

TRANSPORTATION BY ROAD (OVERLAND TRANSPORTATION)

International transportation by road is one of the activities of the company "Smart Rise Logistics". We deliver import, export, transit cargoes in the containers, tents and other trailers to all regions of Ukraine, Post Soviet Union countries and Europe.

Improve your spendings with the help of logistics of our company

In addition to the full load of transport from one client, we can offer services for the transportation of bulk cargo. Logistic schemes are calculated taking into account passing trucks and the availability of transit of warehouses in the direction of the cargo. In many situations, this delivery is much cheaper than transporting partially filled vehicles.

Special semi-trailers are used for transportation, that can transport heavy and oversized cargoes, specialized container equipment, refrigerators, etc.

The company "Smart Rise Logistics" cooperates with reliable road hauliers, delivering oversized, dangerous and especially heavy cargoes. All cars are provided with licensing documents necessary for the passage of non-standard goods along the routes of Ukraine, Europe and Post Soviet Union countries. If it is necessary, the cargo of special value is insured and provided with protection.

If for the transport of particularly heavy loads, machinery and equipment, it is intended to use rail or water transport, we deliver goods from the actual location to the place of loading.

For our clients, the staff of the road transport department works - operators, managers, logisticians. Managers will select suitable vehicles for your cargo, the logisticians will calculate the optimal route of the traffic, the operators will answer the question about the location of the cargo.

Contact us for advice and free calculations of the cost of international transportation of goods!

Sergei
Logistics specialist
Need to optimize your transportation?
Receive a free consultation
We’ll help you choose an optimal route and calculate 3 freight variations

Услуги
Наземные перевозки (авто, ж/д)

ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ (НАЗЕМНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ)

На сегодняшний день, перевозка грузов железнодорожным транспортом, в большинстве случаев, является наиболее выгодным в финансовом плане. Ж/д перевозки проигрывают автоперевозкам в оперативности и скорости, но имеют преимущество в грузоподъёмности и стоимости перевозок.

Получить консультацию о преимуществах и недостатках ж/д перевозок непосредственно для Вашего груза, учитывая Ваши пожелания и условия, Вы сможете у специалистов нашей компании.

Мы проанализируем и предложим оптимальный вариант под каждую перевозку индивидуально.

Обратитесь за консультацией к нам и узнайте больше об интересующих Вас услугах.

АВТОПЕРЕВОЗКИ (НАЗЕМНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ)

Международные грузоперевозки автотранспортом – одно из направлений деятельности компании «Смарт Райз Лоджистик». Мы доставляем импортные, экспортные, транзитные грузы в контейнерах, тентовых и других прицепах во все регионы Украины, страны СНГ и Европы.

ОПТИМИЗИРУЙТЕ СВОИ ЗАТРАТЫ ПРИ ПОМОЩИ ЛОГИСТОВ НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ!

Кроме полной загрузки транспорта от одного клиента, мы можем предложить услуги по автоперевозке сборных грузов. Логистические схемы рассчитываются с учётом попутного транспорта и наличия транзитных складов в направлении следования груза. Во многих ситуациях такая доставка оказывается намного дешевле, чем транспортировка частично заполненного транспорта.

Для транспортировки используются специальные полуприцепы большой грузоподъёмности и вместительности, специализированное контейнерное оборудование, рефрижераторы и др.

Компания «Смарт Райз Лоджистик» сотрудничает с проверенными, надёжными автоперевозчиками, доставляющими негабаритные, опасные и особо тяжёлые грузы. Все машины обеспечивается разрешительными документами, необходимыми для проезда нестандартных грузов по трассам Украины, Европы и стран СНГ. В случае необходимости грузы особой ценности страхуются и обеспечиваются охраной.

Если для транспортировки особо тяжёлых грузов, машин и оборудования предполагается использовать железнодорожный или водный транспорт, мы доставляем грузы от фактического местонахождения к месту погрузки.

Для наших клиентов работает персонал автотранспортного отдела - диспетчеры, менеджеры, логисты. Менеджеры подберут для Вашего груза подходящие транспортные средства, логисты рассчитают оптимальный маршрут движения, диспетчеры ответят на вопрос о местонахождении груза.

Обращайтесь к нам для получения консультаций и бесплатных расчётов стоимости международной перевозки груза!

Сергей
Специалист по логистике
Необходимо оптимизировать вашу перевозку?
получите бесплатную консультацию
Поможем подобрать оптимальный маршрут и рассчитать 3 варианта фрахта